Case Studies

RETAIL | INDUSTRY | SERVICES  

Find out about our clients' problems,
how they were solved and the benefits
benefits of the implemented solution.
 

RETAIL

HUGR

HUGR is an independent store specialized in the sale of
in the sale of stones and minerals, products of well-being and
esotericism, located in downtown Alençon in Normandy.
Coralie, manager of HUGR, uses Odoo on a daily basis to manage her store.
 

The problem:
In order to start the activity of the store, Coralie, manager of HUGR
needed a simple, complete tool to manage the sale of her products
products in the store and online on a website. Being alone
store, she would like to be able to easily manage her stock, her accounting
her accounting, her website, her marketing...
 

Our solution: 
We directed Coralie to the complete Odoo business management solution.
management solution Odoo. Thus, HUGR manages its store in its entirety thanks to the applications Point of Sale, Purchase, Sale, Website, E-commerce,
SMS Marketing, Email Marketing, Document, Note, Accounting,
Inventory, Stock, all interdependent. HUGR centralizes on a single tool
the management of its store, which allows it to avoid, for example, double data entry (store and website) when putting its products on sale, as well as for its products, as well as for its accounting.

Discover Hugr

Experience feedback

On the point of sale side, what I appreciate is the ease of switching applications to correct any input errors I may have made. I also appreciate the simplicity of adding features to Odoo. For example, we were able to connect our cash register to our payment terminal with STRIPE and set up payment in installments with the ALMA solution. These additions were made possible thanks to the advice of Subteno, which found us software solutions adapted to our activity and connected them to our point of sale. On Subteno's advice, we also implemented dematerialized sales receipts in order to anticipate the new law that will take effect in 2023. As for training, I was quickly trained by the Subteno teams by practicing exercises directly on our Odoo cash register. I found the Odoo software really easy to learn and intuitive. In order to save time when collecting cash, we have set up with Subteno a system for creating customer accounts online via the flash of a QRCode. This way, as soon as I have people at the cash desk, customers can create their account online and receive a 2% discount on their purchase.
Thanks to Subteno for their support.
 

Coralie LEVÊQUE • Manager of the HUGR store


When I came to HUGR, I had never heard of Odoo and now I am doing well. I mainly use the Website application, which I find easy to use compared to other solutions like WordPress, Joomla and Prestashop that I use during my studies.

Manon LESCELLE • Intern at the HUGR store

SERVICES



RustiK

Rustik is a medieval immersion park in which the visitors
live scripted adventures on the 40 hectares of the park located in Chailloué, near Sées in Normandy. Once the visitors are in
costume, they interact with farmers, ogres, goblins...
Goblins... and move around the kingdom to live their adventure and succeed in finding the object of their quest.

The problems: 
To take part in the park's adventures, you must first pay a registration fee to enable the park to organize and optimize the management of
human, financial and sales (store) flows...
The park encountered problems with customer registrations
especially with the creation of duplicate customer accounts. Moreover, as the payment was not done online, the adventurers did not come to the park even though they had booked. This booking method disrupted the entire flow of the park, making it difficult to manage.
The park also needed to communicate its activities in order to gain visibility.
 

Our solution:
Subteno has deployed a complete Odoo solution, and RustiK now uses
multiple applications: Events, Sales for the shop part, Messages
store, Messages, Calendar, Contact, Website, Billing,
Stock, Live chat, Application and Configuration.
Thanks to the Odoo Website application linked to Event, adventurers can book the quest of their choice (with or without catering), and
pay directly on the website. The Contact application allows to check and correct automatically the duplicate customer records. The park also sells souvenir products which are managed by Odoo, thanks to the
on Odoo, thanks to the Sales, Stock application...
These interdependent applications allow the park's teams to centralize information, save time, and improve organization: thank you Odoo!
Subteno is supporting RustiK in its development, particularly for
the management of the park's catering flows with reservations, food
and the implementation of a marketing strategy including the sending of SMS, emails...

Discover Rustik

Experience feedback

I was pleasantly surprised, because everything is integrated in Odoo which allows us to combine information in all directions and bring out the statistics, the information we need to be able to move the business forward. Odoo is a solution that works well and adapts to the specificities of the park.
The only small disadvantage we encounter is the version migrations that can be random and that can sometimes disrupt certain applications. We are always a little cautious when an update is made, because we are always used to finding a number in a place that, following the update, changes place. This disturbs our teams.

Julien PRÉVOTS-MERLIN • Designer of RustiK Park

INDUSTRY - SERVICES 




3D Dental Store's core business is the online sale and realization of products and materials for digital dentistry. Following its development, a second company was created to support them: the Dental Technology Cooperative which is the ISO13485 certified production center. In this center, all the articles from digital files are produced. In order to train the customers on the created products, the company 3D Dental Formation, training organization certified QUALIOPI, was created.

 

Their problems:
At the beginning 3D Dental Store created its delivery notes and invoices via Word and
invoices via Word and Excel. As it developed, a computer solution was needed,
an IT solution was needed: to bring everything together on a single
platform, easy to use, which simply manages the delivery notes and
and invoices. Guillaume MARCOTTE, Research & Development Engineer at 3D Dental Store, found the Odoo solution as the answer to his needs. After a mixed experience with a first integrator, he contacted Subteno.

Our solution:
Subteno has implemented the Odoo solution to allow teams to perform administrative and support activities such as delivery slips, invoices... in a simple and automated way.

Discover 3D Dental Store

Their problems:
When this new company was created, it was necessary to find an IT solution to manage the company's activities. Moreover, they were using a software for their website that was difficult to maintain and to use. Added to that, the Cooperative had a strong constraint: to ensure all the traceability of their production, because each file produced must be connected to a batch number.

Our solution:
Subteno and the Cooperative worked together to set up a single platform to manage all their companies. The website created via Odoo has gained in modernity and its interface has been simplified, making it easier to place orders. Concerning the traceability issue, Odoo allowed the integration of digital files, and the use of the Maintenance application facilitated the management of their production means. The BareCode application reinforced traceability, and we created a specific application for managing the life cycle of their products.

Discover CTD Coopérative Technologies Dentaires

3D Dental Formation

Their problems:
3D Dental Formation is a certified training organization QUALIOPI under the category: TRAINING ACTION. This certification requires precise processes in the realization and the sending of documents to the participants of the trainings. Odoo had to be adapted to the requirements of this QUALIOPI certification.

Our solution:
Thanks to a partnership with the client, our teams have adapted the Odoo solution thanks to the Event, Document and Signature applications, in order to meet all the QUALIOPI requirements. Today, the teams of 3D Dental Formation save a considerable amount of time during the realization of the obligatory documents for each training course.

Discover 3D Dental Formation

Experience feedback

For me, Odoo is the backbone of the company since all the structures and services are connected to it. This solution remains easy to use and is quite accessible. From my experience, I would say that you have to take the time to train everyone as soon as a new module is implemented, because otherwise mistakes are made and time is wasted correcting everything.
The solution is a time saver, it improves communication and allows us to plan tasks together. It's a good productivity tool that allows us to be more efficient.
 

 Guillaume MARCOTTE • Research & Development at 3D Dental Store, Dental Technology Cooperative and 3D Dental Training

Études de cas

RETAIL | INDUSTRIE | SERVICES  

Découvrez les problématiques de nos clients,
comment ont-elles été résolues et les bénéfices
apportés par la solution mise en place.

RETAIL

HUGR

HUGR est une boutique indépendante spécialisée dans
la vente de pierres et minéraux, de produits de bien-être et
d’ésotérisme, située dans le centre-ville d’Alençon en Normandie.
Coralie, gérante de HUGR, utilise Odoo au quotidien pour gérer l’ensemble de sa boutique.
 

La problématique : 
Afin de démarrer l’activité de la boutique, Coralie, gérante de HUGR
avait besoin d’un outil simple, complet pour gérer la vente de ses
produits en boutique et en ligne sur un site web. Étant seule
en boutique, elle souhaiterait pouvoir réaliser facilement sa gestion de
stock, sa comptabilité, son site web, son marketing…

Notre solution : 
Nous avons orienté Coralie vers la solution complète de gestion
d’entreprise Odoo. Ainsi, HUGR gère sa boutique dans sa globalité grâce aux applications Point de vente, Achat, Vente, Site web, E-commerce,
SMS Marketing, Email Marketing, Document, Note, Comptabilité,
Inventaire, Stock, toutes interdépendantes. HUGR centralise sur un seul
outil la gestion de sa boutique, ce qui lui permet d’éviter par exemple la double saisie (boutique et site web) lors de la mise en vente de ses
produits, ainsi que pour sa comptabilité.

Découvrez Hugr

Retour d'expérience

Côté point de vente, ce que j’apprécie c’est la facilité à changer d’application pour corriger les éventuelles erreurs de saisies que j’ai pu faire. J’apprécie aussi la simplicité lors des ajouts de fonctionnalités sur Odoo. Par exemple, nous avons pu connecter notre caisse à notre terminal de paiement avec STRIPE et mettre en place le paiement en plusieurs fois avec la solution ALMA. Ces ajouts ont été possibles grâce aux conseils de Subteno qui nous a trouvé les solutions logicielles adaptées à notre activité et qui les a reliés à notre point de vente. Sur les conseils de Subteno, nous avons également mis en place les tickets de caisse dématérialisée afin d’anticiper la nouvelle loi à qui prendra effet en 2023. Côté formation, j’ai été formé rapidement par les équipes de Subteno en pratiquant des exercices directement sur notre caisse Odoo. Je trouve que le logiciel Odoo est vraiment facile à prendre en main et est intuitif. Afin de gagner du temps lors des encaissements, nous avons mis en place avec Subteno un système de création de comptes client en ligne via le flash d’un QRCode. Comme ça dès que j’ai du monde en caisse, les clients créer leur compte en ligne en attendant et bénéfice dès leur encaissement de 2% de remise sur leur achat.
Merci à Subteno pour leur accompagnement.

Coralie LEVÊQUE • Gérante de la boutique HUGR


Quand je suis arrivée chez HUGR, je n’avais jamais entendu parler de Odoo et maintenant je m’en sors bien. J’utilise principalement l’application Site Web, qui je trouve, est facile à utiliser comparé à d’autres solutions comme WordPress, Joomla et Prestashop que j’utilise lors de mes études.

Manon LESCELLE • Stagiaire à la boutique HUGR

SERVICES



RustiK

Rustik est un parc d’immersion médiévale dans lequel les visiteurs
vivent des aventures scénarisées sur les 40 hectares du parc situé à Chailloué, près de Sées en Normandie. Une fois les visiteurs en
costume, ils interagissent avec des fermiers, des ogres, des
Gobelins… et se déplacent dans différents endroits du royaume pour vivre leur aventure et réussir à trouver l’objet de leur quête.

Les problématiK : 
Pour participer aux aventures du parc, une inscription payante préalable est nécessaire pour permettre au parc d’organiser et d’optimiser la
gestion des flux : humains, financiers, de ventes (boutique)…

Le parc rencontrait des problèmes lors des inscriptions clients
notamment sur la création de doublons de compte client. De plus, le paiement n’étant pas effectué en ligne, les aventuriers ne se présentaient pas au parc alors qu’ils avaient réservé. Cette méthode de réservation désorganisait l’ensemble des flux du parc, ce qui rendait la gestion difficile.

Le parc devait également communiquer ses activités afin de se faire connaître et gagner en visibilité.


Notre solution :
Subteno a déployé une solution intégrale Odoo, et RustiK utilise
aujourd’hui de multiples applications : Évènement, Vente pour la
partie boutique, Messages, Calendrier, Contact, Site web, Facturation,
Stock, Live chat, Application et Configuration.

Grâce à l’application Odoo Site Web reliée à Évènement, les aventuriers peuvent réserver la quête de leur choix (avec ou sans restauration), et
payer directement sur le site. L’application Contact permet de vérifier et corriger automatiquement les doublons de fiches clients. Le parc vend également des produits souvenirs dont l’ensemble de la gestion est
effectué sur Odoo, grâce à l’application Vente, Stock…

Ces applications interdépendantes permettent aux équipes du parc une centralisation des informations, un gain de temps, ainsi qu’une meilleure organisation : merci Odoo !
Subteno accompagne RustiK dans son développement, notamment pour
la gestion des flux de restauration du parc avec les réservations, les
stocks de produits alimentaires, et la mise en place d’une stratégie de Marketing incluant l’envoi de SMS, de emails… 

Découvrez Rustik

Retour d'expérience

J’ai été agréablement surpris, car tout est intégré dans Odoo ce qui nous permet de combiner les informations dans tous les sens et ressortir la statistique, l’information qu’il nous faut pour pouvoir faire progresser l’entreprise. Odoo est une solution qui fonctionne bien et qui s’adapte aux spécificités du parc.
Le seul petit désavantage que nous rencontrons c’est les migrations de version qui peuvent être aléatoires et qui parfois peuvent perturber certaines applications. On est toujours un peu prudent dès qu’une mise à jour est faite, car nous avons toujours l’habitude de trouver un numéro à un endroit qui, suite à la mise à jour, change de place. Cela perturbe nos équipes.
 

Julien PRÉVOTS-MERLIN • Concepteur du parc RustiK

INDUSTRIE - SERVICES 




3D Dental Store a pour cœur de métier la vente en ligne et la
réalisation de support de produits et de matériaux axés pour la dentisterie numérique. Suite à son développement, une seconde société a vu le jour afin de les soutenir : la Coopérative Technologique Dentaire qui est le centre de production certifié ISO13485. Dans celle-ci sont produits tous les articles issus de fichiers numériques. Afin de former les clients sur les produits créés, la société 3D Dental Formation, organisme de formation certifiée QUALIOPI, a été créer.

 

Leurs problématiques :
À ces débuts 3D Dental Store créait ses bordereaux de livraison et ses
factures via Word et Excel. Au fur et à mesure de son développement,
une solution informatique s’imposait : tout réunir sur une seule
plateforme, simple d’utilisation, qui gère simplement les bordereaux de
livraison et les factures. Guillaume MARCOTTE, Ingénieur en Recherche& Développement chez 3D Dental Store, a trouvé la solution Odoo comme outil de réponse à ses besoins. Après une expérience mitigée avec un premier intégrateur, il contacte Subteno.

Notre solution :
Subteno a mis en place la solution Odoo, afin de permettre aux équipes de réaliser les activités administratives et de support telles que les bordereaux de livraison, factures… de manière simple et automatisée.

Découvrez 3D Dental Store

Leurs problématiques :
Lors de la création de cette nouvelle société, il a fallu trouver une solution informatique pour gérer les activités de la société. De plus, il utilisait un logiciel pour leur site web qui était difficile à maintenir et à utiliser. Ajoutée à cela, la Coopérative avait une forte contrainte : assurer toute la traçabilité de leur production, car chaque fichier produit doit être raccroché à un numéro de lot.

Notre solution :
Subteno et la Coopérative ont travaillé de concert afin de mettre en place une plateforme unique pour gérer toutes leurs sociétés. Le site web créé via Odoo a gagné en modernité et son interface a pu être simplifiée, facilitant ainsi les prises de commande. Concernant la problématique de traçabilité, Odoo a permis l’intégration de fichiers numériques, et l’utilisation de l’application Maintenance a facilité la gestion de leurs moyens de production. L’application BareCode a renforcé la traçabilité, et nous avons créé une application spécifique pour la gestion du cycle de vie de leurs produits. 

Découvrez CTD Coopérative Technologies Dentaires

3D Dental Formation

Leurs problématiques :
3D Dental Formation est un organisme de formation certifié QUALIOPI au titre de la catégorie : ACTION DE FORMATION. Cette certification nécessite des process précis dans la réalisation et l’envoi de documents aux participants des formations. Il fallait adapter Odoo aux exigences de cette certification QUALIOPI.

Notre solution :
Grâce à un travail en partenariat avec le client, nous équipes ont adapté la solution Odoo grâce aux applications Évènement, Document, Signature, afin de répondre à l’ensemble des exigences QUALIOPI. Aujourd’hui, les équipes de 3D Dental Formation gagnent un temps considérable lors de la réalisation des documents obligatoires pour chacune des formations. 

Découvrez 3D Dental Formation

Retour d'expérience

Odoo est pour moi la colonne vertébrale de l’entreprise puisque toutes les structures, tous les services y sont raccrochés. Cette solution reste facile à utiliser et est assez accessible. Par retour d’expérience, je dirai qu’il faut bien prendre le temps de former tout le monde dès qu’un nouveau module est mis en place, car sinon des bêtises sont faites et on perd du temps à tout corriger.
La solution est un gain de temps, elle améliore la communication et permet de planifier des tâches entre nous. C’est un bon outil de productivité qui permet de gagner en efficacité.

 Guillaume MARCOTTE • Recherche&Développement chez 3D Dental Store, Coopérative technologique dentaire et 3D                    Dental Formation